Whenever I think of this aspect: death, I start feeling worried. I seem to start feeling seconds ticking. On top of it, my inability to stop myself going towards death makes the fear more painful. Its like seeing yourself falling from a top floor of some building. I am 25 only now and like a falling man, the fear will increase as I will be older (as falling man gets near to ground).
I contemplated on fear of death for a while today. I said to myself, “what are you gonna do, when something will certainly happen: no matter whatever you do to stop it”.
I felt bit relaxed because it is an stupidity to feel worried about something that WILL happen. Instead, I started thinking about doing something significant before dying. And along with it, I tried guessing what nature wants us humans do while we are alive. It somehow neared me to an answer by looking at work of past humans in general: they all are evolving (towards betterment). So it gave a purpose than fearing: evolve not fear.

Date: 29th March, 2017
Age: 25
Place: Tiger Tower, Dubai Marina, Dubai, UAE

Leave a comment